[Album] Fireboy – “Apollo”

Fireboy DML releases the Fireboy Apollo Album.

YBNL  Singer Fireboy DML  unlocks his highly anticipated sophomore album tagged, ‘Apollo‘. This After the huge success of his debut music project, ‘Laughter, Tear and Goosebumps‘ which is still gaining massive streams.

APOLLO‘ was released under YBNL Nation Published and disturbed under his new International deal- EMPIRE houses solid tracks 17 tracks with guest appearances from, D Smoke, Wande Coal and his label boss Olamide.

With production credit from Pheelz, P.Prime, iamBeatz and Type A.

Listen and enjoy below!

Listen to the full body of work below;

1. “Champ” featuring D Smoke

2.  “Spell” featuring Wande Coal

3. “Eli”

4. “Tatto”

5. “Favourite Song”

6. “New York City Girl”

7. “Lifestyle”

8. “Airplane Mode”

9. “24” (Interlude)

10. “Dreamer”

11. “Afar” featuring Olamide

12. “Go Away”

13. “Shade”

14. “Friday Feeling”

15. “God Only Knows”

16. “Sound”

17. “Remember Me”


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: